Our Team

Many people put their time, skills and effort into bringing you the sounds of 1WAY FM. Much of our team is made up of volunteers. Some of our team also present the programs they produce at 1WAY FM on other stations around Australia.

Leadership Team

Jenny Anderson – General Manager

Jenny Anderson is 1WAY FM’s General Manager. As manger, Jenny is responsible for overseeing the business of 1WAY. She makes sure we’re maintaining out strategic focus and leads the team as we share the living hope of Jesus with the Canberra region. When she’s not working, Jenny enjoys spending time with her husband, children, grandchildren, adorable dog, chickens, and ducks.

Kieren Webb – Content Coordinator
Dania Anderson – Personal Assistant
Alyssa Anderson – Producer

Mariah Martin – Communications and Events Coordinator

Mariah Martin is 1WAY FM’s Communications and Events Coordinator. She is an integral part of the 1WAY team and is responsible for organising 1WAY’s events, managing our online presence and promoting 1WAY FM. When she’s not working, Mariah runs her own ‘Paint & Sip’ business, manages her home, and cares for her husband, young daughters and dog, Floki.

Our Regular Presenters

The Breakfast Show (Tues – Thurs – Fri 7-9am)

  • Holbo and K-man

1WAY FM Afternoons (1-3pm)

  • David L (Tues), Mick and Tam (Wed), David W(Thurs) and Flora (Fri – monthly)

1WAY Home (Mon-Fri 4-6.30pm)

  • [Crazy] Cay (Mon from 4.30pm), Mick and Tam (Tues), PJ (Wed), Moonsun (Thurs) and BG (Fri)

1WAY@Dusk (Tues 6.30-8pm)

  • vacant

Definition (Thursday & Friday 8-9pm)

  • K-man

All That Jazz & Blues (Saturday 9pm-midnight)

  • Nev

Inspirational Time (Sunday 2-3.30pm)

  •  K.O.B. and Joy

Speciality Programs produced at 1WAY FM

Definition (nationally syndicated show) – K-man
Primary Purpose – Brian Medway
Healing and Wholeness, Victorious Ministries Through Christ – Peter and Jane
Prayer Worx – Dr Hilary Moroney

Support teams

Production Team – Colin and Nathan
Finance & Accounts – Andrew Chenery
Community Engagement –
Administration –
Audio/Technical Team – Kieren, Nev, Shane, Michael and Mithun
Prayer team – Christian, Steven and Shirley

Board of Directors

David Lee, Chair & Deputy Company Secretary
Gary Presneill
Tracey Radbourne
Jeremy Snowdon
Antonia Kaucz, Company & Board Secretary
Mithun Alexander
Mischa George