Board 2020

Board 2020

On 2 November 2019 the members of Canberra Christian Radio Ltd met for the Annual General Meeting (AGM).

We would like to thank Jillian Pryor and the community at Unity College for hosting our AGM, and everyone who came along to be a part this .

The following members were elected to the Board of Directors for the year ahead:

·       David Lee (Subsequently elected as the new Chairman)

·       Amanda Knight

·       Monique Lanham

·       Wayne Mullens

·       Kathleen Parsons

·       Gary Presneill

·       Tracey Radbourne


Michael Cooper, who has served as a Director for the last year, stepped down from Director duties for the year ahead. We would like to thank Michael for being a part of the Board in 2019.

For the benefit of members, the Annual Report and financial documents are available to download from our Member’s section.