AGM Reports 2017

AGM Reports 2017

AGM Reports 2017

On 3 November 2017 the members of Canberra Christian Radio Ltd met for the Annual General Meeting (AGM).

We would like to thank Pastor Russell Driscoll and the community at Impact Church for hosting our AGM, and everyone who came along to be a part this AGM.

The following members were elected to the Board of Directors for the year ahead:

  • Brett Anderson
  • Susan Bruce
  • Monique Lanham
  • David Lee
  • Wayne Mullens
  • Gary Presneill
  • Tracey Radbourne

At the AGM, a number of people were acknowledged for their dedicated service to Canberra Christian Radio Ltd:

  • Janice Webb, for her years of service as Company Secretary, Director, and in various other roles;
  • David Webb, for his dedication to supporting the technical environment;
  • Kieren Webb, for his servant heart and continued dedication in various capacities; and
  • Colin Webster, for his commitment and dedication over the last six years as General Manager.

For more details, see the Chairman’s Report 2017.

For the benefit of members, the following documents are now available to download: